

Naipunnya Institute of Management & Information Technology

Affiliated to the University of Calicut, ISO 9001-2015 Certified Accredited by NAAC with B++ grade

FACULTY LIST 2019-20

SI No	Name	Designation	Department
1.	Dr.Paulachan K.J	Professor	PG Department of Commerce
2.	Dr.Mathew Jose K	Professor	PG Department of Commerce
3.	Dr.Joy Joseph Puthussery	Professor	PG Department of Commerce
4.	Anilkumar N.K	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
5.	Anitha Mary Alex	Associate Professor	PG Department of Commerce
6.	Anjali Thomas	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
7.	Antony George	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
8.	Bindu Muraleedharan	Associate Professor	PG Department of Commerce
9.	Dhanya sasikumar	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
10.	Jeena Antony	Associate Professor	PG Department of Commerce
11.	jiss jose	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
12.	Joseph James	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
13.	Kavitha Vincent	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
14.	Krishnapriya S	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
15.	Lakshmi Priya M R	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
16.	Lakshmi Soman	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
. 17.	Lakshmy Priya M G	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
18.	Litty Vincent	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
19.	Manikandan A	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
20.	Maria Antony	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
21.	Mini Joshy	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
22.	Noble Devassy	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
23.	Rehna John M	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
24.	Roseland Peter	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
25.	Sona Pappachan	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
26.	Sreelakshmi Rajeev	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce
27.	Teresa Parackal	Associate Professor	PG Department of Commerce
28.	Tony V M	Assistant professor	PG Department of Commerce
29.	Jayakrishnan S	Associate Professor	PG Department of Computer Science
30.	Bini Rani Jose	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science
31.	Binju saju	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science
32.	Deepak K V	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science
33.	Dr.Sarika S	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science
34.	Emily Ittiachan	Associate Professor	PG Department of Computer Science
35.	Fredy Varghese	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science
36.	Laiby Thomas	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science

Pongam, Koiratty East, Thrissur District, Kerala State, India. Pin-680308. Phone +91 9605001987, 04802730340, 2730341, 2733573
www.naipunnya.ac.in, mail@naipunnya.ac.in



Naipunnya Institute of Management & Information Technology

Affiliated to the University of Calicut, ISO 9001-2015 Certified

Accredited by NAAC with B++ grade

ASSESSMENT REPORTS OF			CONTROL OF THE CONTRO
37.	Livin P Wilson	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science
38.	Neethu Tressa	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science
39.	Nithya Paul	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science
40.	Sarithadevi S	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science
41.	Shajitha T B	Associate Professor	PG Department of Computer Science
42.	Shaju P.M.	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science
43.	Robert Fernandez	Associate Professor	Department of Hotel Management
44.	Anand Thomas	Assistant Professor	Department of Hotel Management
45.	Anoop Paul	Associate Professor	Department of Hotel Management
46.	Febi Joseph	Assistant Professor	Department of Hotel Management
47.	John K	Associate Professor	Department of Hotel Management
48.	Mathews Paul	Assistant Professor	Department of Hotel Management
49.	Nusreen N	Assistant Professor	Department of Hotel Management
50.	Richi Thomas	Assistant Professor	Department of Hotel Management
51.	Sonia Thomas	Associate Professor	Department of Hotel Management
52.	Wilson P P	Associate Professor	Department of Hotel Management
53.	Grace K Benny	Associate Professor	Department of Languages
54.	Ambily M H	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
55.	Annu Mary Cyriac	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
56.	Antony Kallookkaran	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
57.	Anu Rahim	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
58.	Athira Ramakrishnan	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
59.	Ebilin Joy	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
60.	Gigy Johnson	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
61.	J. Sebastian Poonolly	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
62.	Lekha Willy M	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
63.	Meera Rajeev	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
64.	Rejitha K Ravi	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
65.	Savitha S	Associate Professor	Department of Languages
66.	Tessy Poulose	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages



Fr. Dr. Paulachan K.J. Principal