

Naipunnya Institute of Management & Information Technology

Affiliated to the University of Calicut, ISO 9001-2015 Certified Accredited by NAAC with B++ grade

FACULTY LIST 2018-19				
SI. No	Name	Designation	Department	
1.	Dr. Mathew Jose K	Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
2.	Dr.Joy Joseph Puthussery	Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
3.	Anitha Mary Alex	Associate Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
4.	Anilkumar N K	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
5.	Anjali Thomas	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
6.	Antony George	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
7.	Arun Krishnan	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
8.	Bindu Muraleedharan	Associate Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
9.	Cenna Peter	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
10.	Dhaneshkumar M	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
11.	Dhanya sasikumar	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
12.	Jeena Antony	Associate Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
13.	Kavitha Vincent	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
14.	Lakshmi Priya M R	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
15.	Lakshmi Soman	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
16.	Lakshmy Priya M G	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
17.	Litty Vincent	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
18.	Merin Joy	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
19.	Mini Joshy	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
20.	Noble Devassy	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
21.	Rosmi P R	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
22.	Sona Pappachan	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
23.	Sona Sebastian	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
24.	Sreelakshmi Rajeev	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
25.	Teresa Parackal	Associate Professor	PG Department of Commerce	
26.	Jayakrishnan S	Associate Professor	PG Department of Computer Science	
27.	Emily Ittiachan	Associate Professor	PG Department of Computer Science	
28.	Bini Rani Jose	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science	
29.	Binju saju	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science	
30.	Deepak K V	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science	
31.	Fredy Varghese	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science	
32.	Laiby Thomas	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science	
33.	Livin P Wilson	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science	
34.	Mable Jose	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science	
35.	Neethu Tressa	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science	
36.	Nithya Paul	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science	

Pongam, Koiratty East, Thrissur District, Kerala State, India. Pin-680308. Phone +91 9605001987, 04802730340, 2730341, 2733573 www.naipunnya.ac.in, mail@naipunnya.ac.in



Naipunnya Institute of Management & Information Technology

Affiliated to the University of Calicut, ISO 9001-2015 Certified Accredited by NAAC with B++ grade

CONTRACTOR CONTRACTOR AND ADDRESS			
37.	Sarithadevi S	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science
38.	Shajitha T B	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science
39.	Siji Jose	Assistant Professor	PG Department of Computer Science
40.	Robert Fernandez	Associate Professor	Department of Hotel Management
41.	Abin John	Assistant Professor	Department of Hotel Management
42.	A.V.Radhakrishnan	Assistant Professor	Department of Hotel Management
43.	Anand Thomas	Assistant Professor	Department of Hotel Management
44.	Anoop Paul	Associate Professor	Department of Hotel Management
45.	Febi Joseph	Assistant Professor	Department of Hotel Management
46.	John K	Associate Professor	Department of Hotel Management
47.	Mathews Paul	Assistant Professor	Department of Hotel Management
48.	Sonia Thomas	Associate Professor	Department of Hotel Management
49.	Wilson P P	Associate Professor	Department of Hotel Management
50.	Rev.Fr.Saje Peter	Professor	Department of Languages
51.	Grace K Benny	Associate Professor	Department of Languages
52.	Anu Rahim	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
53.	Ebilin Joy	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
54.	Gigy Johnson	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
55.	J. Sebastian Poonolly	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
56.	Lekha Willy M	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
57.	Meera C.M	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
58.	Meera Rajeev	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
59.	Philip P.J.	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
60.	Rejitha K Ravi	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
61.	Seethu Baby	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages
62.	Tessy Poulose	Assistant Professor	Department of Languages

Fr. Dr. Paulachan K.J.

Principal

